Rage Second Album ‘Dewana’

Rage is formed by four talented youngsters named Salman Haider on vocals, Ahmer Kenneth on lead guitars, Aamir Abbas on keyboards and Chris on bass guitars. Rage is not new to Pakistani music scene as it started the journey in 1986 as an underground band from Lahore. Rage – having … Read more